Directors

Andrew Lewis

Operations Director

Tel: 01273 303 817 ext 1029

Email:  andrew.lewis@reflexnutrition.com

 

Chris Mintern

Managing Director

Tel: 01273 303 817 ext 1000

Email:  chris.mintern@abfoods.com

 

Julian Wright

Marketing Director

Tel: 01273 303 817 ext 1001

Email:  julian.wright@reflexnutrition.com

 

Paul Bird

Supply Chain Integration Director

Tel: 01273 303 817 ext 1050

Email:  paul.bird@abworldfoods.com

 

UK Sales

Ben Cornford

UK Account Manager

Tel: 01273 303 817 ext 1005

Email:  ben.cornford@reflexnutrition.com

 

Claire Hawkins

Sales Assistant

Tel: 01273 303817 ext 1010

Email:  claire.hawkins@reflexnutrition.com

 

Karl Schwick

Head of Sales

Tel: 01273 303 817 ext 1011

Email:  karl.schwick@reflexnutrition.com

 

Export Sales

Aaron Nee

Export Account Manager

Tel: 01273 303 817 ext 1008

Email:  aaron.nee@reflexnutrition.com

 

Naomi Searle

Sales Administrator

Tel:  01273 303 817 ext 1007

Email:  naomi.searle@reflexnutrition.com

 

Marketing

Andy Barrow

Design & Art Direction

Tel: 01273 303 817 ext 1038

Email:  andy.barrow@reflexnutrition.com

 

Fred Cardoso

SEO Strategist & Web Manager

Tel: 01273 303 817 ext 1002

Email:  fred.cardoso@reflexnutrition.com

 

Nathan Chan

Marketing Manager

Tel: 01273 303 817 ext 1035

Email:  nathan.chan@reflexnutrition.com

 

Accounts

Aneliza Oliveira

Accounts Assistant

Tel:  01273 303 817 ext 1050

Email:  aneliza.oliveira@reflexnutrition.com

 

Dee Protheroe

Accounts Assistant

Tel: 01273 303 817 ext 1046

Email:  dee.protheroe@reflexnutrition.com

 

Holly Winstanley

Accounts Assistant

Tel:  01273 303 817 ext 1050

Email:  holly.winstanley@reflexnutrition.com

 

Ian Mackie

Finance Director

Tel: 01273 303 817

Email:  ian.mackie@abfoods.com

 

Nanette Bayliss

Financial Controller

Tel: 01273 303 817 ext 1004

Email:  nanette.bayliss@reflexnutrition.com

 

Human Resources

Gareth Fendick

HR Director

Tel: 01273 303 817 ext 1045

Email:  gareth.fendick@abfoods.com

 

Jude Standing

HR Advisor

Tel: 01273 303 817 ext 1028

Email:  jude.standing@reflexnutrition.com

 

Purchasing

Graham Stoner

Purchasing & Operations Administrator

Tel: 01273 303 817 ext 1006

Email:  graham.stoner@reflexnutrition.com

 

Martin Eastwood

Product Compliance & Analysis Specialist

Tel: 01273 303 817 ext 1003

Email:  martin.eastwood@reflexnutrition.com

 

Zsofia Magyar

QA & Purchasing Administrator

Tel: 01273 303 817 ext 1037

Email:  zsofia.magyar@reflexnutrition.com

 

Stephen Hammond

Purchasing Manager

Tel: 01273 303 817 ext 1032

Email:  stephen.hammond@reflexnutrition.com

 

New Product Development

James Phillips

Founder & Product Developer

Tel: 01273 303 817 ext 1047

Email:  james.phillips@reflexnutrition.com

 

Wendy Rogers

New Product Development & Quality Technologist

Tel: 01273 303 817 ext 1039

Email:  wendy.rogers@reflexnutrition.com

 

Operations

Chris Jones

Integration Project Manager

Tel: 1028

Email:  chris.jones@abworldfoods.com

 

Eric Godliman

Warehouse Manager

Tel: 01273 303 817 ext 1030

Email:  eric.godliman@reflexnutrition.com

 

Leonard Moyo

Factory Manager

Tel: 01273 303 817 ext 1033

Email:  leonard.moyo@reflexnutrition.com